Field Hockey Regulations- Catholic High School League

girls Field Hockey Regulations


Field Hockey, one of the newest championship events in the Catholic League consists of only five varsity teams. Bloomfield Hills Academy of the Sacred Heart, Livonia Ladywood, Birmingham Marian and Farmington Hills Mercy competed in its first season, and Warren Regina joined in 2009.